• BMW

Competition BMW of Smithtown

599 Jericho Tpke
Saint James, NY 11780-3205

  • Sales: (888) 531-5157
  • Service: (888) 710-6774
  • Parts: (888) 529-0284

Model Selector

Loading......

  • 1-Series
  • 2-Series
  • 3-Series
  • 4-Series
  • 5-Series
  • 6-Series
  • 7-Series
  • M-Series
  • X-Series
  • Z-Series
  • i-Series
  • ActiveHybrid-Series

    Reviews From Our Customers

    Posted by: Sujani V July 10, 2014

    Excellent service
    read more

    Posted by: Larry L July 10, 2014

    Joe f is fantastic always accommodating and gets the job done 5 stars
    read more

    Posted by: Raymond S July 09, 2014

    Brought car in for repeat issue from weeks earlier. Hopefully issue will not reoccur. Service dept was professional throughout.
    read more

    Posted by: Charles S July 08, 2014

    Great service,I would rate it a ten, with ten being the best score. Five star rating
    read more

    Posted by: Silvio B July 08, 2014

    When I bring my car in for service it's like taking the car to a family member!!
    read more

    Posted by: Joan M July 08, 2014

    I am very pleased with my new BMW X1. I received excellent professional service from my salesman Mark at Competition BMW .
    read more

    Posted by: Timothy M July 08, 2014

    I recently leased a 2014 528i with X-Drive. This is my third 5 series vehicle through Competition BMW. All of my sales experiences with the dealership have been very good. Most recently I dealt with Len Brechner, who was excellent. Jonathan Bottomly as well.The same applies to the service department. They are very good about having loaner cars available, which is very important to me as a business owner. The sales staff and the service staff have all been attentive and courteous.
    read more

    Posted by: Eleidy M July 08, 2014

    The visit was met with extreme professionalism as always
    read more

    Posted by: Olga T July 07, 2014

    I would definitely give "5" STARS for the excellent service I receive every time I bring I'm my car for service. I enjoy seeing the familiar faces of the service staff. I am a happy customer!!!
    read more

    Posted by: William M July 07, 2014

    Very nice selection of vehicles. All of the employees are friendly and helpful. Salesman Doug was able to make the deal I was looking for. Car was prepped perfectly and delivered on time. Doug and Rachel went over the car's options and controls in a simplistic manner. A follow up call was made the next day, assuring our satisfaction with the car.
    read more
    Page 1 of 31
    Info